304,316L and 1.4571 can be provided

Stainless steel fittting

CONNECTOR PRODUCTS
01

Stainless steel -DIN2353 Fitting

ISO8431-1 DIN 2353 standard
02

Hose assembly

Utilize 100% delivery bulge best and regular bursting best
03

Industrial hose assembly

The maximum production size is 12"
Hydraulic flange, pressure test system, 37° flare flange, steel tube assembly……
TECHNOLOGICAL INNOVATION
JIERUI provide walform plus pipe adapter,37 flared flange, and retaining ring flange with non welding connection technology, no need welding, subsequent acid pickling and crack detection. It can also reduce thethe cleaning time of pipeline and make the operation more simple to reduce the costs By repeated test and application from our engineering, marine project and metallurgy customers, our products have ability of reliable connection, leakproof, and become the best solutions for hydraulic pipeline connection
Recent Exhibitions
Jerui fluid will participate in the PTC exhibition held in Shanghai from October 23 to 26, 2019. We have participated in the PTC exhibition for several times, and the PTC project team is our platform to display products and services.

0
EQUIPMENT
0
STOCK
0
ANNUAL SHIPMENTS

INTELLIGENT MANUFACTURING

Internet + automated production

Internet + automated production, improve production efficiency and product quality, reduce costs and enhance competitiveness. Imported high-precision CNC numerical control machine tools, with an annual output of 2,000,000 joint products; all production, cleaning and pressure testing production lines of hose assemblies consisting of imported equipment, with an annual output of 500 million pieces of products; the largest crimping diameter of 12" in Finland FINN-POWER hose crimping machine; imported EATON Wandesai steel tube forming machine and 37° steel tube forming machine, pipe bending machine, etc., can be used with construction projects and service sites.

LOGISTICS AND WAREHOUSING

Simplify supply chain operations

Strong storage space, flat area of 5000m, sufficient raw material reserves, to ensure the timely delivery of orders, the use of bar code management, simple, fast and efficient; cooperation with standardized logistics companies, so that products reach customers safely and quickly . The company introduces an advanced inventory management system and implements the JMI (Joint Inventory Management) model to ensure consistency with customer demand expectations, eliminate demand amplification effects and uncertainty, and demonstrate the principles of resource sharing and risk sharing to achieve supply chain The win-win situation effectively controls the inventory risk of the supply chain and simplifies the supply chain inventory management operation process, thus improving the stability of the supply chain and reducing the total inventory cost of the supply chain system.

不锈钢管接头

可提供304,316L,1.4571等材质

REACHOICE
液压软管

脉冲次数为标准的2倍 替代进口

符合或超过
EN853 1SN/2SN EN856 4SP/4SH
previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrownext arrow
Slider
捷瑞流体的流体连接件产品
01

不锈钢-DIN管接头

符合ISO8431-1 DIN 2353标准
02

高压胶管总成

可提供定制长度的高压胶管总成
03

工业软管总成

最大制作尺寸为12"
液压法兰,无焊接法兰系统,压力测试系统,37°扩口接头,钢管总成,液压管夹,快速接头……
技术创新
捷瑞流体通过技术创新为客户通过Walform plus式管接头、37°扩口法兰、保持环法兰等无焊接链接技术,无需焊接,节省后续酸洗、探伤等工序,并且极大的缩短管路清洁时间,施工更加简单,降低人工成本。经工程、海工、冶金等众多行业客户反复应用验证,连接可靠、保证防漏,已成为现代液压管路连接工程技术的最佳解决方案。
 
近期展会
捷瑞流体将于2019年10月23日-26日参加在上海举办的PTC展会,我们参加 PTC 展会已经几届了,PTC 项目组是我们展示产品与服务的平台。

0
进口生产设备
0
充足的库存
0
年发货量

智能化制造

互联网+自动化生产

互联网+自动化生产,提高生产效率和 产品质量,降低成本,提升竞争力。进口高 精度CNC数控机床,年产接头类产品200 余万件;全部由进口设备组成的胶管总成制 作、清洁、压力试验生产线,年产总成类产 品50余万支;最大扣压直径达12"的芬兰 FINN- POWER软管扣压机;进口 EATON 万德赛钢管成型机和37°钢管成型机、弯管 机等,可随施工项目,服务现场。

物流仓储

简化供应链运作程序

强大的仓储空间,平面面积达5000㎡,充足的原料储备,确保订单的及时交付产品的出入库,采用条形码管理,简便、快捷、高效;与规范的物流公司合作,使产品安全、快捷到达客户手中。公司引进先进的库存管理体系,实行JMI(联合库存管理)模式,确保与客户的需求预期保持一致,消除需求放大效应和不确定,并体现了资源共享和风险共担的原则,从而实现供应链的共贏,有效地控制了供应链的库存风险,简化了供应链库存管理运作程序,因而提高了供应链的稳定性,降低了供应链系统总的库存费用。