CORPORATE RESPONSIBILITY
JIERUI 's social responsibility theory follow the JIERUI's culture. The mission, wish and concept of JIERUI's social responsibility are highly consistent with the JIERUI's culture.Paying attention to the products' quality and customer service, insisting on the forging ahead and team work, pursuit of innovation and excellence are the core value of enterprise culture. This value leads the direction of JIERUI's social responsibility's practice.JIERUI come up with performing series of cultural concepts' responsibilities including economic responsibility, customer responsibility, partner responsibility, social responsibility, environmental responsibility to guide the social responsibility's practice.


Social responsibility vision
We pursuit the excellence and work hard to creat the excellent enterprise image "trusted by customer, loved by employee, respected by society and praised by people" and make JIERUI the most competitive enterprise worldwide beyond the pursuit of only profits.


Concept of economic responsibility
Adhering to performance oriented by the pursuit of balanced,comprehensive and high quality performance.

Performance is the basic standard of JIERUI's selection,recruitment, evaluation, and encouragement of employee.

Performance will not compromise the hard-working, Value will not compromise the performance.


Concept of customer liability
We carefully maintain the customer's interests, strictly obey the business ethic, carry out the fair competition, working hard to provide superior, environmental, and reasonable products and services, continuously develop beyond the customer's expectation, honestly cooperate and creat value for customer. We sincerely hope to grow together with our customers.


Concept of employee responsibility
Try to create a simple, honest, and positive organization culture; Be strict with the executive and be kind with the staff.

Respecting the value of people, developing people's potential, the sublimation of human's mind, protecting the rights and interests of employees, and realizing the maximization of enterprise value and employee value.


Concept of supply chain
Sharing benefits, cooperating and developing together with business partner.


Concept of environmental responsibility
Never sacrifice the environment in order to develop the enterprise;Never sacrifice the long-term interests of environment in order to exchange for the short-term profits; Never sacrifice the citizen's health and life to gain the profits without conscience;Never seek the short-term glory at the cost of brand reputation.

企业责任
  捷瑞流体社会责任指导思想遵循捷瑞流体文化理念,捷瑞流体社会责任的使命、愿景与理念,与捷瑞流体企业文化的使命、愿景和价值观保持高度一致。注重产品质量和客户服务,坚持开拓进取和团队合作,追求创新和卓越是捷瑞流体企业文化中的核心价值观,引领着捷瑞流体社会责任践行的方向。捷瑞流体还提出了履行经济责任、客户责任、员工责任、伙伴责任、公共责任、环境责任的一系列责任文化理念,用以指导社会责任实践。


社会责任愿景
  追求卓越发展,努力打造出“客户信任、员工热爱、社会尊重、大众称道”的优秀企业形象,把捷瑞流体建设成为具有国际竞争力的世界一流企业,实现超越利润之上的追求。


经济责任理念
  坚持业绩导向,追求均衡、全面、高质量的业绩;
  业绩是捷瑞流体选人、用人、评价人、激励人的基本标准;
  业绩不向辛苦妥协,价值观不向业绩妥协。


客户责任理念
  悉心维护客户利益,严守商业道德,开展公平竞争,努力提供更为优质、更为环保、更为合理化的产品和服务,不断超越用户的期望,精诚和客户合作,为客户创造价值,与客户共同成长。


员工责任理念
  努力打造“简单、坦诚、阳光”的组织文化;对经理人要严,对员工要善;
  尊重人的价值,开发人的潜能,升华人的心灵,保护员工权益,实现企业价值和员工价值最大化。


供应链责任理念
  携手合作伙伴互惠互利,共同发展,合作共赢。


环境责任理念
  不以牺牲环境为代价谋求企业发展,不以牺牲环境的长远利益换取企业的短期效益;不以牺牲公民的健康和生命谋取没有良心利润,不以损毁品牌为代价谋求企业短暂辉煌。