TALENT DEVELOPMENT
Positive and professional staff members are the key of enterprise's success. We offer a fair and equal opportunity to all our staff members, and provide promotion according to the personal qualification, work performance and aggressive.

Insisting on the personnel principle of " Respecting the people's value, developing the people's potential, purifying the people's heart", we creat JIERUI as an open organization. In this organization, the ordinary people become outstanding, outstanding people become excellent. More and more talents achieve their goal of life.

Training and founding of a market leading, advanced in organization, leading the trend of value, full of responsibility talents' team to support the achievement of enterprise goal, is JIERUI's continuous pursuit of talents.

JIERUI people cherish their own inner dream and pursuit, because dream make people more active, creative, and aggressive to surpass the other organization and personal and realize their own goal.


Guiding ideology
Respect for human values
JIERUI advocate everyone is talented. As long as approving JIERUI's concept, with professional spirit and quality, everyone can become JIERUI's staff member.

JIERUI advocate employee value and enterprise value to grow together, along with the development of enterprises, employees also receive an the reward and promotion according to their efforts and get the recognition of their value.

 

Potential of developing human
JIERUI take the talent's development as strategy level, continuously provide study opportunity, work opportunity and self-challenging opportunity. This is the biggest respect to people and kindness to staff.

JIERUI make effort to optimize the talent's selection,training,employing and keeping mechanism and develop each person's talents.

Through training culture, shaping value concept, incentive mechanism, work experience and other, other ways, JIERUI create an inspiring and positive working environment. Which can inspire the staff's dedication and responsibility, lead the staff explore the meaning of work and life to purify their spirit and achieve higher goal beyond the profits.

人才发展
  拥有积极向上、业务精炼的员工是企业成功的关键所在。我们为所有员工提供公平均等的机会,并根据个人资质、工作业绩、工作表现和进取精神给予提拔晋升。
  秉持“尊重人的价值、开发人的潜能、升华人的心灵”人才工作宗旨,把捷瑞流体打造成一个海纳百川的组织,在这个组织里,普通的人变成优秀的人,优秀的人变成卓越的人,源源不断的人才在这里实现自己的人生梦想。
  培养和造就一支赢得市场领先、创造组织优势、引领价值导向、有使命感与责任感的人才队伍,支持战略目标的实现,是捷瑞流体持续不断的人才追求。
  捷瑞人珍视自己内心的梦想和追求,因为有梦想才更加有活力、更加有创造力、更加有超越其他组织和个人的推动力,实现自我境界的升华。


指导思想
  尊重人的价值
  捷瑞流体倡导人人是人才。只要认同捷瑞流体理念,具有职业精神和专业素质,能创造业绩,都是捷瑞人,都可以成为捷瑞流体的人才。
  捷瑞流体倡导企业价值与员工价值的共同成长,随着企业的发展,员工也获得与自身付出相适应的报酬与岗位,实现价值认可。

 

  开发人的潜能
  捷瑞流体把人才发展置于战略高度,不断给员工提供学习的机会、工作的机会、挑战自我的机会,这是捷瑞流体对人最大的尊重,对员工最大的善。

  捷瑞流体努力优化人才选拔、培养、使用、保留机制,全方位多层次培养人才,充分挖掘人的潜能,做到人尽其才。
  捷瑞流体通过文化培训、价值观塑造、机制激励、工作历练等方式,营造一种催人奋进、促人成长的氛围,激发员工的事业心、责任感、使命感,引领员工探索工作、生命的意义,致力于更高层次的精神升华,实现超越个人利益之上的追求。