Equipment capacity
JIERUI have independent and professional testing center, equipped with static pressure test machine, explosion test machine, pulse test machine, vibration test machine, Flame Resistance test machine, Bending test machine, imported granular size detector, cleanliness analyzer, endoscopic mirror, and other testing and analysis machine.


Intelligent manufacturing
Internet+Automatic production improve the production  efficiency  and  product  quality ,reduce costs, and improve the competitiveness. We imported high precision CNC machine with annual production capacity of more than 2 million pieces; hose assemble machine composed by imported equipments with annual capacity of 500 thousand pieces; Finland "FINN·POWER" hose crimper with largest diameter of 12"; Imported Eaton's "Wonders" steel pipe forming machine; 37°steel pipe forming machine, bending machine, and other machines, also we can according to the customer's construction project, on-site service.


Logistics warehouse
● With area of 5000 square meters strong storage space and abundant raw material stock, to ensure the delivery on time.
● Using bar code management which is more simple,fast and efficient.
● Cooperating with the professional logistic companies to ensure the product safety and on-time delivery.
Company introduce advanced inventory management system of JMI(Joint managed inventory)mode to ensure the same with customer's demand and eliminate the effects of demand expanding and uncertainty. It also shows the principle of sharing resource and risks. It effectively control the risk of supply chain storage, simplify the program of supply chain storage management, and make the supply chain more stable and reduce the cost.


Professional team

● Our hose crimping technician have obtained the crimping certification after EATON's professional training.
● Our welding technician have passed the CCS and other professional technical examinations and have obtained the certificates.
● Our project manager has many years of experience to lead the construction team.


Sales support

Pre service
According to customer's need, we provide detailed features, functions, technical advice of product to the customer, including technical transformation plan advice and necessary technical and business documents.
Sale service
For meeting customer's requirements, we design, manufacture, inspect ,protect, deliver and test the products on time. Our goal is to provide the "On- time and Qualified" products.
After-sale service
Solving the request for repair on time; Providing technical training and service at any time; Making After-sale visit regularly; Establishing the production documents for each customer; Making the customer satisfaction survey each year; Providing the most recent products information. We try our best to provide best service and ensure the satisfaction of our customer.


Technological innovation
JIERUI provide walform plus pipe adapter, 37°flared flange, and retaining ring flange with non welding connection technology, no need welding, subsequent acid pickling and crack detection. It can also reduce the the cleaning time of pipeline and make the operation more simple to reduce the costs. By repeated test and application from our engineering, marine project and metallurgy customers, our products have ability of reliable connection, leakproof, and become the best solutions for hydraulic pipeline connection.


Modern management
During the recent years, JIERUI constantly improve the internal management mechanism and implement new managing structure to achieve rapid expansion. To meet the goals of rapid development and modern management, our company continuously introduce advance d management concepts and scientific management methods. We commit to make the information and excellence modern enterprise management platform which will improve the management level and profits. "Practice and Study before work".  JIERUI provide various training, practice and long-term encouragement policy for the pursuit of highest quality and largest profits. The advanced management concept and scientific management have been enjoyed by staff members and become their conscious  behavior in order to improve the staff qualities and enterprise management level.

At the same time of carrying out the advanced management, JIERUI's executive has imported Cloud Calculation and ERP system. We committed to create information and digital enterprise management platform to achieve the goal of "Information, Digital, and Excellent management enterprise".

Cloud Computing is more flexible, efficient, economy, energy-saving operation of information. All the information will be moved on the Internet, the complex information process work will be left to the "cloud", which is the computers' network and data center. It is a model of virtual and efficient new Internet enterprise. It can realize the combination of traditional enterprises and internet companies to improve the work efficiency.
ERP is the enterprise resource planning system based on the information technology and system management theory, to provide  executives and staffs with decision-making ways. It is combined with the information technology and advanced management theory and become a modern enterprise operation mode, reflecting the sensible resource allocation and maximizing the profits. It is the foundation of the enterprise surviving at the information era.

设备能力
  捷瑞流体拥有独立、专业的试验中心,配备包括静压试验台、爆破试验台、脉冲试验台、振动试验台、耐火试验台、挠曲试验台、进口颗粒度检测仪、清洁度分析仪、内窥镜等全面的试验、检验设备。


智能化制造
  互联网+自动化生产,提高生产效率和产品质量,降低成本,提升竞争力。进口高精度CNC数控机床,年产接头类产品200余万件;全部由进口设备组成的胶管总成制作、清洁、压力试验生产线,年产总成类产品50余万支;最大扣压直径达12”的芬兰FINN·POWER软管扣压机;进口EATON万德赛钢管成型机和37°钢管成型机 、弯管机等,可随施工项目,服务现场。


物流仓储
 ● 强大的仓储空间,平面面积达5000㎡,充足的原料储备,确保订单的及时交付;
 ● 产品的出入库,采用条形码管理,简便、快捷、高效;
 ● 与规范的物流公司合作, 使产品安全、快捷到达客户手中。
  公司引进先进的库存管理体系,实行JMI(联合库存管理)模式,确保与客户的需求预期保持一致,消除需求放大效应和不确定,并体现了资源共享和风险共担的原则,从而实现供应链的共赢,有效地控制了供应链的库存风险,简化了供应链库存管理运作程序,因而提高了供应链的稳定性,降低了供应链系统总的库存费用。


专业团队
 ● 软管扣压人员,经过EATON公司专业培训,取得了扣压能力认可;
 ● 焊接人员通过CCS等专业技术等级考试,持证上岗。
 ● 项目经理拥有多年带领施工团队的经验。


销售支持

售前服务
  根据客户的需求,向顾客提供详细的产品特点、功能、技术方案咨询,包括技术改造方案咨询,并向顾客提供必要的技术与商务文件。
售中服务
  满足顾客的要求,进行设计、制造、检验,做好产品的防护,及时发运交付产品,及时调试验收。为顾客提供"交付及时、检验合格"的产品。
售后服务
  客户报修及时解决;随时提供技术培训和技术服务;产品定期巡回服务;为顾客单独建立产品档案;每年至少进行一次顾客满意度调查 ;为客户提供最新的产品信息资讯。公司力争最大限度地为顾客提供优质的服务,确保顾客满意。


技术创新
  捷瑞流体通过技术创新为客户提供的Walform plus式管接头,37°扩口法兰,保持环法兰无焊接连接技术,无需焊接,节省后续酸洗、探伤等工序,并且极大的缩短管路清洁时间,施工更加简单,降低人工成本。经工程、海工、冶金等众多行业客户反复应用验证,连接可靠、保证防漏,已成为现代液压管路连接工程技术的最佳解决方案。


现代化管理
  近年来,捷瑞流体不断完善内部管理机制和推行全新的治理结构,使企业规模实现了快速扩张。为适应公司快速发展的需要和实现现代化管理的需要,公司不断引进先进的管理理念和科学的管理方式,致力于打造信息化、精益化的现代化企业管理平台,使企业的管理水平得到持续提升,经济效益稳步增长, "工欲善其事,必先利其器"。捷瑞流体为追求最优的产品品质和最高的生产效益,以保障可持续发展,公司通过多种形式的学习培训、实战演练、优化生产工艺、建立持续改善的长效激励机制和管理机制等方式,使先进的管理理念和科学的管理方式深入人心并转化为员工的自觉行为,从而促使员工素质和企业管理水平得到进一步提升。
  在推行先进的管理方式的同时,捷瑞流体的决策层还以超前的管理意识,引进了云计算和ERP信息化、数字化管理系统,致力于打造信息化、数字化企业管理平台,以实现向"信息化、数字化、管理一流的企业"迈进的目标。
  云计算技术是一种更加灵活、高效、低成本、节能的信息运作的全新方式;它将企业传统的人、事、物全部搬到互联网,将庞杂的信息处理工作交给"云",也就是联网的计算机群和数据中心来处理,是虚拟化、信息化、高效化的新型互联网企业模型,可实现传统型企业与互联网型企业相结合互为促进的转化,极大地提高工作效率。
  ERP是企业资源计划系统,建立在信息技术基础上,以系统化的管理思想,为企业决策层及员工提供决策运行手段的管理平台,它集中信息技术与先进的管理思想于一身,成为现代企业的运行模式,反映时代对企业合理调配资源,最大化地创造效益的要求,成为企业在信息时代生存、发展的基石。